Pre Race: ABC Supply 500

2014 Winner: Juan Pablo Montoya

To read more of the preview to the ABC Supply 500, click the read more button.

This weekend sees IndyCar compete at Pocono in the penultimate round of the 2015 season. The circuit having only returned to the IndyCar calendar in 2013 after last being held in 1989.

It means that of the current drivers racing in IndyCar, only Scott Dixon and Juan Pablo Montoya have won at the Pocono Raceway.

This will be another important race in the championship as Montoya aims to maintain and hopefully increase his lead in the standings. Whilst Graham Rahal, whose father won at Pocono in 1988, will be hoping to overhaul Montoya in the standings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s