The 2020 Moto2 Title Showdown

The 2020 Moto2 season finale at Portimao will see four riders compete to become the champion. Rider Points behind 1st place Enea Bastianini – Sam Lowes 14 Luca Marini 18 Marco Bezzecchi 23 The four title protagonists and their points gap to first going into the 2020 season finale Enea Bastianini has a relatively healthy […]

Read More The 2020 Moto2 Title Showdown