2014/2015 Formula E Review

Yesterday saw the end to the very first Formula E season which crowned Brazil’s Nelson Piquet Jr. as driver champion and e.dams Renault as teams champion. The season has seen six races┬átake place outside Europe, of which two occurred in the United States. The other five have taken place in Germany, Britain, Monaco and Russia. […]

Read More 2014/2015 Formula E Review

British ePrix Race 2

Thirty points are up for grabs, and the three remaining title contenders will be hoping to claim them all in order to be crowned the first Formula E champion. Those three contenders are Nelson Piquet Jr., Sebastien Buemi and Lucas di Grassi who were the main contenders heading into the two races that are being […]

Read More British ePrix Race 2

FIA Formula E Finale

The British ePrix sees the inaugural Formula E season come to a close and where, mathematically, six drivers could all still become the first Formula E champion. Although the championship is more likely to be fought out between Nelson Piquet Jr., the current championship leader, Lucas di Grassi, seventeen points behind Piquet, and Sebastien Buemi, […]

Read More FIA Formula E Finale