The 2020 Moto2 Title Showdown

The 2020 Moto2 season finale at Portimao will see four riders compete to become the champion. Rider Points behind 1st place Enea Bastianini – Sam Lowes 14 Luca Marini 18 Marco Bezzecchi 23 The four title protagonists and their points gap to first going into the 2020 season finale Enea Bastianini has a relatively healthy […]

Read More The 2020 Moto2 Title Showdown

Pre Race: Assen TT

MotoGP returns and visits the iconic Assen circuit in the Netherlands. The race is unique in that it is held on a Saturday instead of the normal Sunday. Moto3 Danny Kent won once again last time out in Barcelona having not won for three rounds. Championship contender, Enea Bastianini kept Kent honest throughout the weekend, […]

Read More Pre Race: Assen TT

Post Race: 2015 Catalan Grand Prix

Qualifying may have thrown up some interesting stories, but by the end of Sunday it was all about the championship leaders. Moto3 Despite qualifying on pole, Enea Bastianini couldn’t keep Danny Kent back who ultimately won, once again extending his championship lead. Kent’s teammate, Efren Vazquez, completed the podium places. Danny Kent is now fifty […]

Read More Post Race: 2015 Catalan Grand Prix