Post Race: Le Mans 24 Hour

The LMP1 class was ultimately a battle between Audi and Porsche, which although closely fought, was eventually won by Porsche with their #19 car which was driven by Earl Bamber, Nick Tandy and Nico Hulkenberg which completed 395 laps. This wasn’t the only success for Porsche as their #17 car driven by Timo Bernhard, Brendon […]

Read More Post Race: Le Mans 24 Hour